Wissenschaftliches Board

Kyoko Shinazaki

Univ.-Prof. Kyoko SHINOZAKI, PhD
Scientific Director

Forum Asia Pacific

E-Mail: Kyoko.Shinozaki@plus.ac.at

Web: https://www.plus.ac.at?lang=en&page_id=302483

Alexander Jost

Dr. Alexander JOST
Deputy Director

Forum Asia Pacific

E-Mail: Alexander.Jost@plus.ac.at

Web: https://www.plus.ac.at?page_id=43303

Tanja Angelovska

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Tanja ANGELOVSKA
Deputy Director

Forum Asia Pacific

E-Mail: Tanja.Angelovska@plus.ac.at

Web: https://www.plus.ac.at?page_id=4371

John Dunlop

Univ.-Prof. John W. C. DUNLOP
Board Member

Forum Asia Pacific

E-Mail: John.Dunlop@plus.ac.at

Web: https://www.plus.ac.at?page_id=21393

Ruard Absaroka

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Ruard William ABSAROKA
Board Member

Forum Asia Pacific

E-Mail: Ruard.Absaroka@plus.ac.at

Web: https://www.plus.ac.at?page_id=62094

Shahnawaz

Ass.-Prof. Shahnawaz SHAHNAWAZ
Board Member

Forum Asia Pacific

E-Mail: S.Shahnawaz@plus.ac.at

Web: https://www.plus.ac.at?page_id=52427

Allgemeines Personal 

Mag. Judith Suchanek 誠曦 (硕士)

Mag. Judith SUCHANEK
Executive Director

Forum Asia Pacific
Sigmund Haffner Gasse 18/3, 2050, Salzburg

Tel.: Tel.: +43 / (0) 662 / 8044 – 3901
Fax.: Tel.: +43 / (0) 662 / 8044 – 3901
E-Mail: Judith.Suchanek@plus.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Li Wei 李薇

Prof. Dr. LI Wei 李薇
Gastprofessorin

Forum Asia Pacific
Sigmund Haffner Gasse 18/3, 5020, Salzburg

Tel.: Tel.: +43 / (0) 662 / 8044 – 3906
E-Mail: Wei.Li@plus.ac.at

Mag. Dragana Imbric

Mag. Dragana IMBRIC
Referentin

Forum Asia Pacific
Sigmund Haffner Gasse 18/3, 5020, Salzburg

Tel.: Tel.: +43 / (0) 662 / 8044 – 3900
Fax.: Tel.: +43 / (0) 662 / 8044 – 3900
E-Mail: Dragana.Imbric@plus.ac.at

Paola Colombo, MA

Paola COLOMBO, MA
Projektmitarbeiterin

Forum Asia Pacific
Sigmund Haffner Gasse 18/3, 5020, Salzburg

Tel.: +43 (0)662/ 8044 – 3904
Fax.: +43 (0)662/ 8044 – 3904
E-Mail: Paola.Colombo@plus.ac.at

Chang-Albert Wei Wei, MA

CHANG-ALBERT Wei Wei, MA 张洧洧
Projektmitarbeiterin

Forum Asia Pacific
Sigmund Haffner Gasse 18/3, 5020, Salzburg

Tel.: +43 / (0) 662 / 8044 – 3902
Fax.: +43 / (0) 662 / 8044 – 3902
E-Mail: Weiwei.Chang-Albert@plus.ac.at