Curriculum Commission English and American Studies

The Curriculum Commission is responsible for enacting or amending the curricula as well as for the crediting of courses.

If you have questions regarding the creditability of courses completed abroad or at another Austrian university, please contact Dr. Martin Kaltenbacher.


Members of the Curriculum Commission:
Chair: Assoz. Prof. Dr. Markus Oppolzer
Vice-Chairman: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erik Schleef
Professors: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Coelsch-Foisner; Univ. Prof. Dr. Ralph Poole
Midlevel Academics: Mag. Johanna Steiner, Mag. Susanne Mair
Students: Nina Aigner, Lisa Kieneswenger, Maximilian Wagner