Responsible curricular commission

Curriculum Commission Molecular Biology

The Curriculum Committee Molecular Biology is responsible for the Bachelor’s program Molecular Biosciences and the Master’s program Molecular Biology. For crediting of examination achievements in the above-mentioned studies or other information, please contact the chairperson of the CK Molecular Biology.

Chairperson CK Molecular Biology (Salzburg):  Dr. Elfriede Dall
Deputy Chairperson CK Molecular Biology (Salzburg):   Ing. Dr.rer.nat. Angelika Lahnsteiner
Chairperson CK Molecular Biology: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Romanin

Consultation hours: by prior appointment via email