Study Programmes

The six faculties at the University of Salzburg (Faculty of Catholic Theology, Faculty of Cultural Sciences, Faculty of Digital and Analytical Sciences, Faculty of Law, Business and Economics, Faculty of Natural and Life Sciences, Faculty of Social Sciences) offer a broad choice of Bachelor’s, Master’s, Diploma and Doctoral Programmes.

The comprehensive Teacher’s Training Programme allows students to combine a range of 26 subjects freely.

Advanced training courses are offered in the form of Doctoral Programmes, non-degree programmes and university training courses.

Questions concerning our wide range of study programmes will be answered by the Office of Admissions.

Information on curricula, modes of studies, the enrolment process, and advice on studying as well as on organising your studies (social and financial matters, living in Salzburg,…) can be found in the study folder.