ÖGDV science days (2023)

Leonie Schöftner received an award for the best poster.

leo poster

An evening dedicated to successful women in cutting-edge research (2022)


Giorgia Nasi received the ESPRIT grant from the  FWF.

WIRM (World Immune Regulation Meeting) 2022:

Travel grant and poster award
Alice Emma Taliento won the travel grant from European Journal of Immonology – EFIS.
Melanie Jensen won the best poster award.


“Kurt-Zopf-Promotional Prize 2020“:

The full amount goes to Mrs. Assoc.-Prof. Dr Iris Gratz.